Women's Basketball - 2017-18 Schedule & Results
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 25  WBB vs Oregon State Durham, N.C.   3:00
 
  Sun, Nov 26  WBB vs Presbyterian Durham, N.C.   2:00
 
  Sun, Jan 07  WBB vs. NC State Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Sun, Jan 14  WBB vs. Virginia Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Thu, Jan 25  WBB vs. Bosten College Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Thu, Feb 01  WBB vs. Georgia Tech Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 04  WBB vs. Notre Dame Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 07  WBB vs. Wake Forest Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 19  WBB vs. Florida State Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 25  Iron Dukes Day: WBB vs. UNC Cameron Indoor Stadium   12:00 PM
 
  Wed, Feb 28  First Round of ACC Tournament Greensboro, North Carolina   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season