Men's Basketball - 2017-18 Schedule/Results
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 27  Northwest Missouri State Cameron Indoor Stadium   7:00 PM
 
  Sat, Jan 13  MBB vs. Wake Forest Cameron Indoor Stadium   12:00 PM
 
  Sat, Jan 20  MBB vs. Pittsburgh Cameron Indoor Stadium   4:00 PM
 
  Sat, Jan 27  MBB vs. Virginia Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 29  MBB vs. Notre Dame Cameron Indoor Stadium   7:00 PM
 
  Wed, Feb 14  MBB vs. Virginia Tech Cameron Indoor Stadium   7:00 PM
 
  Wed, Feb 21  MBB vs. Louisville Cameron Indoor Stadium   1:00 PM
 
  Sat, Feb 24  MBB vs. Syracuse Cameron Indoor Stadium   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 03  Iron Dukes Day: MBB vs. UNC Cameron Indoor Stadium   6:15 PM
 
  Tue, Mar 06  First Round of ACC Tournament Brooklyn, N.Y.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season